» » Various - So-Low

Various - So-Low Download

Various - So-Low Download
EBM, Industrial, Synthwave, Techno, Experimental, Post-Punk, Synth-pop
18 Feb 2016
MP3 album size:
2228 mb
FLAC album size:
1807 mb
The Vinyl factory


1The KlinikMoving Hands
Music By, Words By – Dirk Ivens, Marc Verhaeghen
2P1e49 Second Romance
Remix [Uncredited] – WeltklangWritten-By – Schaeumer, Voburka
3Gerry & The HologramsGerry & The Holograms
Written-By – Lee, Scott
4Holger HillerDas Feuer
Music By – Marie-Catherine Lienert, Holger HillerProducer, Recorded By, Written-By – Holger Hiller
5Front 242Kampfbereit B
Written-By – Bressanutti Daniel, Jean Luc Demeyer, Codenys Patrick
6John BenderVictims Of Victimless Crimes
Music By – John BenderWritten-By – Jacek Gorski
7Colin PotterPower
Mixed By, Performer [Played By], Recorded By, Written-By – Colin Potter
8Hard CorpsPorte Bonheur
Written-By – Clive Pierce, Hugh Ashton, Regine Fetet, Robert Doran
9Siglo XXDreams Of Pleasure
Music By, Words By – HAYDEE
10Conrad Schnitzler & Wolfgang Seidel-MeissnerFabrik
Composed By – Conrad Schnitzler, Wolfgang Seidel-Meissner
11TuxedomoonNo Tears
Producer – TuxedomoonWritten-By – Reininger, Principle, Brown
12Eric RandomFade In (Edit)6:03
13Hunting LodgeTribal Warning Shot
Music By – Lon C. DiehlWritten-By – Richard Skott
14Chris & CoseyPassion
Composed By – Crter, Tutti
15Clair ObscurToundra
Lyrics By, Music By – Christophe Demarthe, Jean-Yves Liot, Nicolas Demarthe, Thierry DamervalMixed By, Recorded By – Philippe DavidRemastered By – Anders Peterson
16Throbbing GristleDiscipline (Berlin)
Composed By – Carter, Tutti, P-Orridge, Christopherson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VF170Various So-Low ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd)The Vinyl factoryVF170UK2016


  • ArtworkKatie Shannon
  • Compiled ByJD Twitch


Released shrinkwrapped with a barcode sticker on the back.

1. Published by Record Sluts. Originally released on vinyl: 1980. 4.14
2. Published by S/M Operations. Originally released on vinyl: 1985. 5.40
3. Composed by Carter, Tutti, Christopherson, P-Orridge. Copyright: Industrial Records Ltd. Published by Peer Music. Originally released on vinyl: 1981. 10.47
4. Written by Bressanutti Daniel, Codenys Patrick & Jean Luc Demeyer. Published by Het Gerucht. Originally released on vinyl: 1982. 3.20
5. Words & Music by Dirk Ivens and Marc Verhaeghen. Published by EMI Music Publishing. Originally released on vinyl: 1988. Appears courtesy of Out Of Line Music. 3.56
6. Written by Schaeumer, Voburka. Published by Exil-System. Originally released on vinyl: 1980. 2.48
7. Written, played, recorded, mixed & copyrighted by Colin Potter, a long, long time ago at IC Studio, York. Originally released on tape: 1981. 3.21
8. Copyright: Eric Random. Originally released on vinyl: 1980. 6.42
9. Composer by Conrand Schnitzler & Wolfgang Seidel-Meissner. Originally released on vinyl: 1980. 5.18
10. Written by Lee and Scott. Published by Warners Chappell. Originally released on vinyl: 1979. 4.07
11. Composed by Carter,Tutti. Copyright: Conspiracy International. Published by S.C. Confidence. Originally released on vinyl: 1991. 4.31
12. Written by Robert Doran, Regine Fetet, Clive Pierce and Hugh Ashton. Published by Sonoscope. Originally released on vinyl: 1987. 5.18
13. Written, Recorded, Produced & Owned by Holger Hillier. Music by Holger Hillier, Marie-Catherine Lienert. Originally released on vinyl on AtaTak Records, Düsseldorf and Germany: 1984. 3.42
14. Words & Music by HAYDEE. Published by BE'S Songs. Originally released on vinyl: 1983. 6.12
15. Lyrics & Music by Thierry Damerval, Christophe Demarthe, Nicolas Demarthe, Jean-Yves Liot. Recorded & Mixed by Philippe David. Originally released on vinyl: 1983. Re-mastered By Anders Peterson for Vinyl On Demand . 3.16
16. Written by Brown, Principle and Reininger. Published by Strictly Confidential. Originally released on vinyl: 1978 (p) 1978 JoeBoy Productions/Crammed Discs. 5.42.

JD Twitch would like to thank all at The Vinyl Factory, Jim Lambie, Jason MacPhail and all at the Poetry Club Glasgow, So Low So Femme; Iona Fortune, Katie Shambles and Becky Marshall and all creatures of the night, everywhere. Artwork by Katie Shannon, with special thanks to North Lanarkshire Archive.
Hand printed by Katie Shannon and RoosDikjhuizen. Released by The Vinyl Factory, 2016. VF170

Additional info:
Track 6 is not the original version from 1980 but a remixed version from the Exil-System 1979-2004 compilation , the time is listed incorrectly, corrected time above.
Tracks 8, 12 & 14 also have incorrect times listed, corrected times are above.


  • Matrix / Runout: SOLOW CD 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L847
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0784
  • Barcode (Stickered (Text)): 5 060438 880129
  • Barcode (Stickered (String)): 5060438880129


  • Mixed At – IC Studio
  • Recorded At – IC Studio
  • Copyright (c) – Industrial Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Colin Potter
  • Copyright (c) – Eric Random
  • Copyright (c) – Conspiracy International
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Joeboy Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Crammed Discs
  • Published By – Record Sluts
  • Published By – S/M Operations
  • Published By – peermusic
  • Published By – Het Gerucht
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing
  • Published By – Exil-System
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – S.C. Confidence
  • Published By – Sonoscope
  • Published By – BE'S Songs
  • Published By – Strictly Confidential